Contacts in Lithuania
Address
Saltoniškių g. 31-302, LT-08105 Vilnius
Telephone
+370 626 35428
E-mail
info@12eat.lt
Sales manager
Renatas Pastarnokas
renatas.p@12eat.lt
+370 610 03147
Manager in Vilnius
Simonas Vitkevičius
simonas.v@12eat.lt
+370 617 89846
Manager in Kaunas
Ingrida Yildiz
kaunas@12eat.lt
+370 694 86123
Chief accountant
Sigita Bartkuvienė
buhalterija@12eat.lt
+370 694 70450
Supply manager
Dovilė Grigaitė
dovile.g@12eat.lt
+370 695 53534
Commercial manager
Lina Samuchovienė
lina.s@12eat.lt
+370 615 35062
Contacts in Latvia
Address
Spilves ielā 22-1, Rīga, LV-1055, Latvija
Telephone
+371 202 61918
E-mail
info@12eat.lv
Director
Edgars Kalniņš
edgars.k@12eat.lv
+371 293 98287
Chief accountant
Irina Kazarinova
irina.k@12eat.lv
+371 283 51743
Write to us




Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Fill out the request form